Home

Fujifilm X30 review

Große Auswahl an Fuji Fujifilm X30. Fuji Fujifilm X30 zum kleinen Preis hier bestellen Fuji fujifilm x30 und ähnliche Produkte aktuell günstig im Preisvergleich. Einfach ordentlich sparen dank Top-Preisen auf Auspreiser.de I'm pleased to say the Fujifilm X30 has carried on that thread, and the third generation of these double-digit X compact cameras takes some significant steps towards integrating itself into the X series proper

Fujifilm X30 is a 12.0MP Small Sensor Compact camera with a 2/3-inch sized CMOS X-TRANS II sensor and 28-112 mm F2.0-2.8 lens. Read our X30 review to find its pros and cons The Fujifilm X30 is an advanced compact camera that offers a retro design, 12 megapixel 2/3-type X-Trans CMOS II sensor with built-in Phase Detection pixels and no low-pass filter, a 4x, 28-112mm, f/2.0-2.8 zoom lens with a manual zoom ring and new control ring, a new Real Time Viewfinder with 2.36M-dots, 1080p movie recording at 60fps with manual exposure, hybrid auto focus system with high-speed AF at 0.06sec, 12fps burst shooting and a tilting 3.0-inch 920K-dot LCD monitor The X30 measures 2.8 by 4.7 by 2.4 inches (HWD) and weighs 14.9 ounces. That's a little large for some pockets, and just slightly bigger than the X20 (2.7 by 4.6 by 2.2 inches, 12.4 ounces). It's.. The Fujifilm X30 is the follow-up to the popular Fujifilm X20. It's a high-end, retro-styled compact that sells for £479, making it more expensive than some lower-end CSCs and DSLRs. Thanks to an..

Fuji Fujifilm X30 bester Preis - Qualität ist kein Zufal

Jump to conclusion Fujifilm's X-T30 brings the same 26MP sensor, processor and much of the feature set of the high-end X-T3 at a more reasonable price. If that sounds familiar, it's because the relationship between the X-T20 and X-T2 was the same Fujifilm X30 does Rock 'n Roll - a different review I have owned and used both the X10 and the X20. I really loved their versatility and dedicated super-macro mode as well as the very handy f/2-2.8 zoom lens with a broad range of 7.1-28.4mm (28-112mm full frame eq. Fujifilm X30 Review: Sharp But Struggles in Low Light Fujifilm's X30 is a solid bridge camera that delivers high-quality pictures, but it suffers from iffy Wi-Fi and problematic autofocus The Fujifilm X-T30 is an adorable little camera that looks and feels just like a baby 35mm SLR. It is dwarfed by a full size 35mm SLR like the Nikon F2AS: Fujifilm X-T30 and Nikon F2AS. bigger I've used other Fujfilm cameras like the X100T, X20, and X-E2S, The X30 is really great. It's an excellent compromise between a point and shoot and DSLR or fixed lens camera like the X100 series. You can use a variation of auto modes like aperture priority, shutter priority and full auto

Fuji fujifilm x30 - Fuji fujifilm x30 Schnäppchen finde

The X30 is an advanced camera aimed at enthusiast photographers who want to take control over the settings. Amazon Prime Day deals: see all the best offers right now! Like the X20, the X30 has a.. Full review. Fujifilm chose Photokina 2014 to announce upgrades to a couple of cameras it released just over a year ago, one being the fixed-lens X30. Although superficially the differences between the X20 and X30 appear small, the replacement of an average optical viewfinder by a top-class EVF and a fixed LCD monitor with a tilting screen with. Fujifilm X30 Review - The X30 faces some stiff competition in the premium compact market, although if it follows its X20 predecessor it should do well - / 18 Credits: What Digital Camer Fujifilm X30 - Features As well as an EVF and an improved screen, the Fujifilm X30 offers a few predictable features, and some you might not expect in a camera of this size and class. Among the.. I'm very excited to share my first camera review. This is the Fujiilm X30 Compact Digital Camera. Even though it's a point and shoot—it still has that retro.

Fuji x30 comprehensive hands on review with sample images

X-Transformed? Fujifilm X30 Review: Digital Photography Revie

The Fujifilm X30 shares many specifications with the X20, yet introduces numerous improvements. The X30 comes with built-in Wi-Fi, a larger tilting display, an electronic viewfinder, and improved. Fujifilm X30 advanced compact gains an EVF, tilting display. While Fujifilm hasn't changed much about the inside of the X20, its successor does gain some nice features

Fujifilm X30 Review Camera Decisio

  1. Fujifilm X30 review - sample image at ISO 100 - click for full size JPEG crop | raw crop. Oddly, however, there's still no neutral density (ND) filter and although the camera is capable of 1.
  2. Fujifilm X30 Review: Finding Your Very Own Mirrorless Camera. With the steep rise of mirrorless cameras the compact camera market never needed a little breath of fresh air as it needs it now. Sony did it with their RX lineup of cameras and now Fuji aims to bring some new blood with the X30. Where Sony's latest is aimed at the more advanced.
  3. ated X-Trans CMOS 4 sensor, APS-C. Lens mount: Fujifilm X mount. Screen: 3.0-inch vari-angle touchscreen, 1,037,000 dots. Burst shooting: 8fps.

Fujifilm X30 Review Photography Blo

  1. Fujifilm X30 Digitalkamera und vieles mehr. Kostenlose Lieferung möglic
  2. Fujifilm X30 Preview. Fujifilm has announced a new premium compact, fixed lens camera aimed at enthusiast and professional photographers. The X30 features an all new 2.36M dot, real time OLED viewfinder that is not only the largest and fastest viewfinder in its class, but also automatically controls brightness based on ambient light levels
  3. Fujifilm X30 Digital Camera (Black) When I first got the x100 to review I remember thinking wow, this thing is special (despite my later disdain for the fixed lens). When the x10 & x20 came out I had high hopes, but the x20 (at least my silver one) seemed to pale in comparison the likes of a x100s.Fast forward to this third version and it appears that Fujifilm has got it right
  4. The Fujifilm X30 is a brand new premium compact camera with a large 2/3-type 12 megapixel sensor, fast 4x optical zoom lens, electronic viewfinder, tilting LCD screen, built-in wi-fi and a 60p movie mode. Read our Fujifilm X30 review, complete with full-size sample JPEG and raw images, videos..
  5. Fujifilm X30 Digital Camera (Silver) Flash Raised. In the first installment of my review entitled Fujifilm X30-The best one yet!(Part I), I discussed how much I enjoyed the opportunity to test the new x30.I was a HUGE fan of the x10 and declared it my point and shoot of the year. The x20 was faster, but was actually a little disappointing since it lost the magical EXR mode (and its.
  6. Fujifilm X30 Review. Review, Mar 27, 2015 Fujifilm X30 Review. Review, Mar 27, 2015 Studio update: Cameras added to our comparison tool that you may have missed. Dec 22, 2014 Fujifilm announces macro tubes, tethering software and X-series firmware availability.

Fujifilm X30 Review PCMa

Camera Reviews Forum. The Fujifilm X30... Thread starter SeanNeedham; Start date Jun 22, 2016; SeanNeedham Ol' Sparky. Honorary Life Member. Joined Mar 16, 2009 Messages 34,080 Photography Experience Advanced the Fujifilm X30.. The following images were taken with a Fujifilm X30. All shots were taken in Program auto mode unless stated otherwise and image stabilisation was enabled. The X30 was set to its best quality 12 Megapixel resolution Fine JPEG mode with Auto White Balance We were smitten with last year's Fujifilm X20, awarding it a full five stars in our review, so when we heard it was being replaced with a new improved model, it had our shutter fingers quivering with excitement.And here is that replacement: the Fujifilm X30. A little (but only a little) pricier than the X20 was at launch, the X30 looks decidedly similar at first glance - but there are a. The Fuji X30 is a premium compact with a bright F/2-2.8 wide-angle mechanically linked and stabilized 4X optical zoom lens. This impressive lens is paired with a unique 2/3 X-Trans CMOS sensor with a special color-filter-array which requires no anti-alias filter and incorporates on-sensor Phase-Detect autofocus.. This digital camera is designed for advanced photographers as a compact which.

Fujifilm decided to move the Q button out onto the small thumb rest. This wasn't the smartest move if you ask me. I simply keep pressing the damn thing by mistake sometimes. The X-T30 still comes in the silver and black color variety, but this time around Fujifilm spiced up the linage and added in the very gorgeous Graphite coating Fujifilm X30 Review. Published on: October 6, 2014 January 16, 2020 Author: Xavier Lum Comments: 2. This review is dedicated from a formerly x20 owner who bought the new FujifilmX30 recently. He brought the camera to the beautiful island Tasmania with his wife for a week, and he would like to share his personal opinion of this gorgeous camera.

Fujifilm X30 Review. Posted on November 2, 2015 March 10, 2017 by Czeching Out. I know it's fairly likely to be replaced by an X40 soon but still wanted to write a review for anyone considering this little gem. I had an X10 for two years before it met a sad end and so upgrading to the X30 came sooner than expected. I've had it since January. Fujifilm X30 Review: Premium And Compact Goodbye optical viewfinder, welcome EVF! Fujifilm introduced the camera Fujifilm X30, a greatly modernized successor to the X20. Among other things, the optical viewfinder had to make way for an EVF, but not just any EVF, but the largest, highest resolution, and fastest electronic viewfinder in its class

Fujifilm's designers have paid incredible attention to detail when designing the X30's high precision lens. It is made up of 11 glass elements in nine groups, including three aspherical lens elements and two ED lens elements. The result is an ultra-bright lens with a wide-angle maximum aperture of f/2.0 and telephoto maximum aperture of f/2.8 Fujifilm X30 Comparison Review. The Fujifilm X30 is a fixed lens compact camera that was revealed to the public in August 2014 and is equipped with a 2/3 sensor. It offers a resolution of 12 megapixel. Is the Fujifilm X30 a good camera? The X30 has a Camera Elo of 1910. This rating puts the X30 below average of all travel zoom compact cameras.In terms of its sensor size category (small sensor. Fujifilm X30 Review - Features. A quick look over the spec sheet reveals many of the X30's innards are identical to the X20. The same can be said for the lens, which covers a focal length of 28-112mm with a variable aperture of f/2-2.8. Behind this lens lies the same 12MP 2/3inch-type X-Trans CMOS II sensor as used in the X20, which. The Fujifilm X-T30 is exceptional value for money in its own right. It is a fully-featured and highly capable mirrorless camera that houses most of the core capabilities of the Fujifilm X-T3. It has the same processor, same sensor, same OVF and LCD touch screen as the Fujifilm flagship body which is a considerable step up in price

Fujifilm X30 Review Trusted Review

  1. My Fujifilm X30 review and my real-world write up and sample images. I used the X30 a while ago and enjoyed it so much that I knew I would like the X30 as soon as it came out. It is a great pocketable size X-Series with good enough quality to be a decent upgrade from your mobile phone to make it worthwhile carrying around, and good enough that.
  2. Image: Fujifilm. This is a far more compact and light camera than the X-T3. The X-T30 is only 0.844 pounds as opposed to the 1.19-pound flagship. But size-wise, for me the X-T30 is actually a.
  3. By turning the lens off the camera, he develops and compact Fujifilm X30 review is even smaller. Overall dimensions - 119x72x60 mm and weighs 383 grams (without battery). On top of the camera is the mode Fujifilm X30 review dial to the shooting, who scored nearly as many as 12
  4. The Fujifilm X30 is a brand new premium compact camera with a large 2/3-type 12 megapixel sensor, fast 4x optical zoom lens, electronic viewfinder, tilting LCD screen, built-in wi-fi and a 60p movie mode. Read our Fujifilm X30 review, complete with full-size sample JPEG and raw images, videos and more..
  5. Fujifilm X30 Review-Unpacking the X30 Fujifilm X30 Light Speed Price Check You'll notice nicer than average packaging, sort of a Fuji trademark these days. There's a certain class to the packaging that matches the product design. There's nothing special about the materials of the packaging, its just very nicely designed
  6. The Fujifilm X30 is an advanced compact camera that offers a retro design, 12 megapixel 2/3-type X-Trans CMOS II sensor with built-in Phase Detection pixels and no low-pass filter, a 4x, 28-112mm.
  7. Fujifilm X30 Review - The X30 faces some stiff competition in the premium compact market, although if it follows its X20 predecessor it should do wel

Fujifilm X30 review. The Fujifilm X20 went down a storm when it arrived in early 2013, and it's still pretty tempting 18 months on. As such, the fact tha... Nikon D7100 review. The Nikon D7100 is the company's latest digital SLR for enthusiasts and semi-professional photographers. It's an update to the Niko.. Above: Fujifilm X-T30 on the left and the rival Sony A6400 on the right . Above: The X-T30 inherits the 26 Megapixel APSC X-Trans IV sensor and image processor which made its debut on the X-T3 - in fact the X-T30 leapfrogs the X-Pro line to become only the second body to feature Fujifilm's latest sensor Fujifilm X-T30 review: A street photography and 4K-video champ. Most of the benefits of the X-T3 for $600 less. Amid all the drama in the full-frame mirrorless camera world, Fujifilm quietly.

Fujifilm X-E4 vs X30. The Fujifilm X-E4 and the Fujifilm X30 are two digital cameras that were revealed to the public, respectively, in January 2021 and August 2014. The X-E4 is a mirrorless interchangeable lens camera, while the X30 is a fixed lens compact. The cameras are based on an APS-C (X-E4) and a 2/3 (X30) sensor Fujifilm X30 Review - Performance. The X30 excels itself at the speed in which it can focus in single-AF mode, which is claimed to offer an acquisition speed of 0.06secs. It rarely struggles to lock onto subjects quickly and focusing speed was only fractionally slower at the telephoto end of the zoom compared with wide-angle The X-T30 is one of the strongest contenders in the APS-C mirrorless camera market. It's not just one of the best Fujifilm cameras you can get right now, but one of the best mirrorless cameras all round. Its biggest rivals are perhaps the Sony A6400, which lacks the X-T30's handling but does have a front-facing vlogging screen, and definitely the brand new Nikon Z 50

Reviews Fujifilm X-T3 Fujifilm X-H1 Fujifilm X-T2 Fujifilm X-Pro2 Fujifilm X-T1 Fujifilm X-T10 Fujifilm X70 Fujifilm X30 Fujifilm GFX 50S Preview XF 14mm F2.8 XF 16mm F1.4 WR XF 18mm F2 XF 23mm F1.4 XF 35mm F1.4 XF 35mm F2 WR XF 56mm F1.2 (APD) XF 10-24mm F4 OIS XF 16-55mm F2.8 WR XF 18-55mm F2.8-4 OIS XF 50-140mm F2.8 OIS WR MCEX-11 & MCEX-16. No one tests cameras like we do. Get performance ratings and pricing on the Fujifilm X30 camera Well, I have the following: 1. Fujifilm x30 (set in manual mode) 2. Godox xproF trigger 3. Godox V1 flash (off camera) My issue is that I get the same exposure regardless of the shutter speed I set, whether I set it at 1/20, 1/200 or even 1/800

When compared to a Fujifilm X30 review, you'll find that the XQ2 has the same 2/3-inch image sensor and 12 megapixels of resolution as the slightly older X30. The X30 has a few more dials and. Camera Review Morten Byskov November 19, 2019 Street Photography, Fujifilm X-Pro2, XF 23mm f/1.4 R, Camera Review, Sample Images, Fujifilm GFX 50R, Fujifilm GFX 50S, Fujifilm GFX 100, Fujifilm GF 45mm f/2.8 R WR, Fujifilm GF 63mm f/2.8 R WR, Fujifilm GF 110mm f/2 R LM WR, Medium Format Mirrorless Camera, Fuji GFX 50R Review, Fujifilm GFX 50 R. Fujifilm cameras have been around in one form or another since the late 1940s. In 1988, Fujifilm produced its first digital camera, the DS-1P, which is considered to be the first consumer digital camera as well as the first to use a removable flash card. Today, Fujifilm FinePix cameras comprise four product lines consisting of a wide range of. The Fujifilm X-T200 offers ease of use for beginners, along with enough speed and manual control to keep mirrorless camera enthusiasts happy The Fujifilm X20 went down a storm when it arrived in early 2013, and it's still pretty tempting 18 months on. As such, the fact that the Fujifilm X30 is an evolutionary update is no bad thing. I

Fujifilm x30 review - Review By Richar

Expert news, reviews and videos of the latest digital cameras, lenses, accessories, and phones. Get answers to your questions in our photography forums. Fujifilm X30 Specs. Announced Aug 26, 2014 • Sony a6100 4.2% Fujifilm X-S10 3.7% Panasonic Lumix DC-GH5 II (Lumix DC-GH5M2). The Fujifilm X30 is an advanced digital compact camera announced by Fujifilm on August 26, 2014. It succeeds the Fujifilm X20 whose 12 megapixel X-Trans CMOS sensor it shares. The X30 abolishes the tunnel optical viewfinder of the X20 and offers an electronic viewfinder instead. In terms of more advanced compact cameras, it occupies the middle ground between the Canon PowerShot G16 and Nikon. Fujifilm X30 with its 470shots is the model with longest battery life among Small Sensor Compact cameras. Check the comparison of Fujifilm X10 vs Fujifilm X30 or take a look at Longest Battery Life Compact cameras list First of all, thank you for sharing my story with all of you. I am a wedding and portrait photographer living in Germany and I use Canon full frame cameras most of the time. The cameras are great to get the job done, but they are not what I want to carry around when I go out in my free time to take pictures for fun. The Canon cameras lack the inspirational part, besides being quite heavy with. The X30 boasts a tilting 3.0-inch 920K-dot premium clear LCD monitor, a new control ring and extra dials and function buttons for more control. Battery performance has also been improved, with the X30 capable of shooting approximately 470 photos/charge. Fujifilm has added a new Classic Chrome setting to the X30's Film Simulation modes

Fujifilm X30 Digital Camera Review Everyday Carr

  1. Fujifilm X20 Review The Fujifilm X20 is this years serious compact from Fujifilm and has inherited a number of technologies from high end cameras in the Fujifilm X range. Find out how it performs
  2. Explore the world of FUJIFILM's X Series and GFX mirrorless digital cameras. Utilising unique colour science technology developed over the past 80 years and the largest system of dedicated APS-C lenses, FUJIFILM helps you to spend more time shooting and less time fixing your images afterwards
  3. Cameras. The central themes of the GFX & X Series are simplicity and elegance; the camera is a precision instrument, but one that's combined with a functional beauty. Select Category. GFX. X Series. FinePix
  4. Fujifilm X30 Digital Camera Review Fuji gives other advanced point and shoots a huge mountain to climb. Written and Tested by Chris Thomas. Updated June 2, 2015 Looking at performance data and nothing else, the Fuji X30 is a top-notch performer among advanced compacts. Sharpness is great, color is good, and even noise levels are kept well in check
  5. Fujifilm X30 First Impressions Review This new Fuji is a modern take on the fan-favorite X20. Written by Brendan Nystedt. Updated December 23, 2014 In the world of advanced compact cameras, there's the Sony RX100 and then there's everything else. It's hard to top Sony's three awesomely small 1-inch models, though other companies have.

Fujifilm X30 Full Review ePHOTOzin

The Fujifilm X20 went down a storm when it arrived in early 2013, and it's still pretty tempting 18 months on. As such, the fact that the Fujifilm X30 is an evolutionary update is no bad thing. It. FUJIFILM just introduced their new X30 premium compact, fixed lens camera. Designed with enthusiast and professional photographers in mind, the X30 offers a wide variety of new features and the award-winning image quality that the FUJIFILM X series is best known for. The stylish body is crafted from durable, lightweight die cast magnesium alloy with a tilting 3 premium clear LCD monitor. The Fujifilm X-T30 offers a staggering list of features for the reasonable price of $900. This review will focus primarily on the features most important for video shooters. To start, the X-T30 has best-in-class internal capture of DCI 4K at up to 29.97 frames per second and 200 megabits per second

If you want to buy compact X series camera with phase AF support we recommend you to go with Fujifilm X20, Since the X20 will cost you $150 less than current X30 camera and will give you same image quality as of the new one. Buy Fuji X20 from Amazon — Buy Fuji X30 from - Amazon and B&H The highlight for Fujifilm at this year's Photokina is undoubtedly the X100T and its brilliant hybrid viewfinder, but the X30 point-and-shoot is also not to be missed. Internally, the $599 compact. FujiFilm X30 : Tests and Reviews Specifications COMPARISON SELECTION (3 selected items max.) VIEW COMPARISON ADD MORE. Add to compare Type: Compact: Announced: 26/08/2014 : Indicative price (USD) 600 Sensor type: CMOS : Resolution: 4000 x 3000 Sensor photo detectors (Mpix). Fujifilm has announced the X30, a premium compact camera that follows in the line of the X20 and X10 before it. The X30 features the same 12-megapixel 2/3-inch sensor and 28-112mm-equivalent f/2.0.

Fujifilm X-T30 review: Digital Photography Revie

Fujifilm X30 does Rock 'n Roll - a different review

  1. A website for FUJIFILM digital camera manuals. Learn how to use the FUJIFILM X30 X-series premium compact camera
  2. Fujifilm XQ2 Review The XQ2 has a large 2/3 sensor (same as the X30), which is an added bonus for Fujifilm shooters. If you want to quickly post an image to Facebook, Twitter or Instagram, the XQ2 is far better than using your smartphone's camera. In fact, if you shoot Fujifilm, the XQ2 is the smallest X series camera and uses the same.
  3. The X30 is currently Fujifilm's most advanced camera, combining premium build with retro elements and a flexible and mature user interface. But is it worth 549 Euros incl. VAT? With X-M1 double-lens kits already selling for 100 Euros less than that, I expect the street price of the X30 to adjust downwards rather sooner than later

Fujifilm X30 Review: Sharp But Struggles in Low Light

Fujifilm X30 Coming on February 2014 By admin, on December 30th, 2013 According to latest rumors coming from confirmed Japanese source Fujifilm X20 successor coming in February 2014 A group for photos taken ONLY with the Fujifilm FinePix X10, X20 and X30 cameras. The only exception: photos taken OF your X10/X20/X30, which obviously, can be taken with a non X10/20/X30 camera. Submissions limited to 2 per day. NOTE: Please read our group rules at the bottom of this page (scroll down) Fujifilm X30 Accessories. Fujifilm X20, X10 Accessories. News . We realize the Sony ZV1 has a built in 2 Stop ND filter but now you can add a Polarizer or an extra ND filter to the camera's zoom lens. View Sony ZV1 Accessories Jun 05, 2020 Review of the Lensmate Thumb Rest for the Fujifilm X-Pro2 and Sony a6300 by MirrorLessons.

Fujifilm X-T30 Review - Ken Rockwel

The X-A20 is the second version of the entry model in Fujfilm's mirrorless camera system that uses the proprietary Fujifilm X mount. In most respects it is an updated X-A10. This camera is not available in all markets, and targeted primarily to Asia. Sensor: 16.3mp CMOS sensor, 23.6x15.6 (1.5x crop), Bayer color filtration, no AA filter The Fujifilm X30 is a 12 megapixel camera released in September of 2014 as part of the Fujifilm X series. It was modeled as an update of the Fujifilm X20. The X30 includes a tiltable 3.0 inch LCD screen, 4x manual zoom, and a X-Trans CMOS II sensor with primary color filters

Amazon.com: Customer reviews: Fujifilm X30 12 MP Digital ..

Fujifilm X20: Replacement for the X10 enthusiast compact camera with 2 ⁄ 3 in X-Trans CMOS II sensor, EXR Processor II and a new advanced optical viewfinder. It was announced on January 7, 2013. Succeeded by Fujifilm X30. Fujifilm X100S: Redesigned version of the X100 with new sensor-based phase detection, same sensor as Fujifilm X-E2 Fujifilm X30 Digital Camera - Silver (12 MP, 4x Optical Zoom) Visit the Fujifilm Store. 4.4 out of 5 stars. 264 ratings. | 21 answered questions. Available from these sellers . Used (2) from £380.00 + £4.48 delivery. Colour Name: Silver

Fujifilm X-T30 Review PCMa

Fujifilm XF16mm f/1.4 Review and Images - The New Fast Aperture Wide Angle Lens. Fujifilm XF16mm f/1.4 review and image gallery. The Fujinon Nano-GI XF16mm f/1.4 R WR lens, to give it it's full name, is one I've been looking forward to for a while The FinePix E900 is Fujifilm's flagship E-series digital camera and features 9 megapixel resolution, a 4X optical zoom, a 2-inch LCD screen, and full manual controls. Fujifilm touts the FinePix E900 as the perfect weekend camera for professional shooters who want maximum creative control, but don't want to carry lots of bulky equipment The FUJIFILM Camera Remote is an application provided by FUJIFILM that can operate wireless-equipped digital cameras by remote control to shoot images and to view images and movies in the camera and to transfer them to smartphones or tablets. And it also supports the cameras that offers Bluetooth® capability FUJIFILM Corporation was named a Clarivate 2017 Top 100 Global Innovator for the sixth year in a row, in recognition of its achievements as one of the world's most innovative companies. Design Awards. Many of our products have received awards for their outstanding designs. Our award winners include consumer products and business products

Fujifilm X-T30 review Tom's Guid

After many a rumor and photo leak, Fujifilm has officially released the followup to its popular X20 premium compact. Appropriately dubbed the X30, this is no meager update, sporting an EVF, build. Fujifilm X30 Review. The Fujifilm X30 is the latest compact camera from Fujifilm, and upgrades the X20. The camera has a big electronic viewfinder with 2.36 million spots, a slanting 3 inch monitor, enhanced battery life, better controls with a novel control ring near the lens, and integrated Wi-Fi This a review about Fujifilm's repair services rather the camera. My X30 recently developed a fault and didn't turn on. I contacted Fujifilm on their website and arranged a repair. Very easy to organise. Very quickly repaired by Fujifilm. Excellent service Reviews & ratings: Fujifilm NP-95 3.6V 1800mAh Rechargeable Lithium-ion Battery for X100, X100T , X100S, X70, X30, X-S1, F31fd Digital Cameras MFR: 16447432. Battery Type: Mirrorless, Point & Shoot, Series Compatibility: Fuji FinePix, Fuji X Serie At Fujifilm we create innovative products and deliver effective solutions in a wide variety of fields to serve society, contribute to the quality of life, and enhance environmental sustainability

Fujifilm X30 – Image Quality, Performance and VerdictFujifilm Announces Fuji X30, Ready for Pre-Order | Fstoppers

Fujifilm X30 Review - Imaging Resourc

FUJIFILM XF16-80mm f4 REVIEW - Comparison with XF18-135 F ujifilm has been publishing Lens road maps for its X and GFX series for a while now. Basically it gives the user a general idea on what lenses are in the pipe-line or in other words, in development item 1 Fujifilm FinePix X30 12.0MP Digital Camera - Silver/Black 1 -Fujifilm FinePix X30 12.0MP Digital Camera - Silver/Black. £199.00. + £6.00 postage

Fujifilm X-T20 review Most of the X-T2's features, without the sky-high price tag By Rod Lawton 25 July 2017. Our Verdict. The X-T20 is a very compact camera that, now and again, feels like there are a few too many controls to leave proper space for your hands - but that's a minor quibble in the face of its image quality, features and. Buy direct from Fujifilm. Full range of Fujifilm digital cameras, digital camera accessories, memory cards and instax instant film cameras sold direct from Fujifilm UK [July, 2021] The best Fujifilm price in Philippines starts from ₱ 95.00. Compare top models from Fujifilm Philippines such as the Fujifilm X-A3, and Fujifilm X-T20. Find the cheapest Fujifilm price list in Philippines, compare specs, reviews, and more at iPrice Fujifilm NP-95 3.6V 1800mAh Rechargeable Lithium-ion Battery for X100, X100T , X100S, X70, X30, X-S1, F31fd Digital Cameras Add to Cart Overview Specs Reviews (14) Q&A Accessories Compar The Pentax is a standard 36x24mm (AKA 35mm film AKA full-frame) with built-in masks cropping to the top and bottom to a total (reduced) image area of around 36x15mm. The Horizont film.